Current Workshops

Download GCI Program Prospectus     Download

Coaching Accreditation Program ↓ Download Prospectus | ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

Region City Duration Dates Register
QLD Brisbane 2 x 2-day workshops
Pre-program preparation email - 20 July 2020
Phase 1: 03 and 04 August 2020
Phase 2: Independent learning
Phase 3: 02 and 03 November 2020
Register
VIC Melbourne Cohort 4 2 x 2-day workshops
Phase 1: 08 and 09 October 2020
Phase 2: Independent learning
Phase 3: 08 and 09 December 2020
POSTPONED
VIC Melbourne Cohort 5 2 x 2-day workshops
Phase 1: 14 and 15 October 2020
Phase 2: Independent learning
Phase 3: 10 and 11 December 2020
POSTPONED
VIC Melbourne Cohort 6 2 x 2-day workshops
Phase 1: 04 and 05 November 2020
Phase 2: Independent learning
Phase 3: 11 and 12 March 2021
POSTPONED
WA Perth 2 x 2-day workshops
Phase 1: 21 January and 22 January 2021
Phase 2: Independent learning
Phase 3: 29 April and 30 April 2021
Register
NSW Sydney Cohort 2 2 x 2-day workshops
Phase 1: 10 and 11 November 2020
Phase 2: Independent learning
Phase 3: 2 and 3 March 2021
Register
Register here for Phase 4 of the Coaching Accreditation Program (Phases 1-3 must have been already completed)

Introduction to Leadership Coaching (face to face) ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

Region City Duration Dates Register
QLD Brisbane 2-day workshop
Pre-program email - 6 October 2020
Day 1: 29-Oct-2020
Day 2: 30-Oct-2020
Register
ACT Canberra 2-day workshop
Day 1: 20-Oct-2020
Day 2: 21-Oct-2020
Register
VIC Melbourne 2-day workshop
Day 1: 30-Nov-2020
Day 2: 01-Dec-2020
Register
WA Perth 2-day workshop
Day 1: 16-Nov-2020
Day 2: 17-Nov-2020
Register
NSW Sydney 2-day workshop
Day 1: 12-Nov-2020
Day 2: 13-Nov-2020
Register

Introduction to Leadership Coaching (online) More info →

Region Host timezone Duration Dates Register
Global Sydney 4:00PM AEDT 6 x 2hr weekly workshops
Pre and post workshop modules (self-paced on our Learning Management System)
Day 1: 26-Oct-2020
Day 2: 02-Nov-2020
4:00pm AEDT (Sydney, Australia) / 5:00am GMT (London, England) / 1:00pm SGT (Singapore)
26 October 2020, 2 November 2020, 9 November 2020,
16 November 2020, 23 November 2020, 30 November 2020
Register

Fundamentals of Coaching Practice (face to face) ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

Fundamentals of Coaching Practice (online) More info →

Region Host timezone Duration Dates Register
Global Sydney 4:00pm AEST 3 x 2hr weekly workshops
Pre and post workshop modules (self-paced on our Learning Management System)
Wednesday 21 October - 4:00pm AEST (Sydney, Australia) / 6:00am BST (London, England) / 1:00pm GMT+8 (Singapore)

Wednesday 28 October - 4:00pm AEST (Sydney, Australia) / 5:00am BST (London, England) / 1:00pm GMT+8 (Singapore)

Wednesday 04 November - 4:00pm AEST (Sydney, Australia) / 5:00am BST (London, England) / 1:00pm GMT+8 (Singapore)
Register

Understanding Coaching in Education - Online ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

Region Host timezone Duration Dates Register
Global Online 6 x 2hr weekly self-paced online modules on Learning Management System + • 1 optional facilitated, live, interactive Zoom webinar 02 November
09 November
16 November
23 November
30 November
07 December
Register
Global Online 6 x 2hr weekly self-paced online modules on Learning Management System + • 1 optional facilitated, live, interactive Zoom webinar 12 October
19 October
26 October
02 November
09 November
16 November
Register

The Impact Cycle ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

Region City Duration Dates Register
VIC Melbourne 2-day workshop
Day 1: 02-Mar-2021
Day 2: 03-Mar-2021
Register
WA Perth 2-day workshop
Day 1: 29-Jul-2020
Day 2: 30-Jul-2020
FULL
WA Perth 2-day workshop
Day 1: 12-Nov-2020
Day 2: 13-Nov-2020
Register
NSW Sydney 2-day workshop
Day 1: 19-Nov-2020
Day 2: 20-Nov-2020
Register

A Coaching Approach to Peer Observation ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

Video Enhanced Peer Coaching

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

A Coaching Approach to Managing Challenging Conversations ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

Advanced Coaching: Solution Focus Master Class ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

Region City Duration Dates Register
NZ Auckland 2-day workshop Day 1: 14-Oct-2020
Day 2: 15-Oct-2020
Register

Leaders Coaching Leaders ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

Better Conversations

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

Students Coaching Students ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

Special Events

Breakfast Session – Dr Christian van Nieuwerburgh ↓ Download Brochure | More info →

No items found.
Region City Duration Dates Register

GCI Public Program Cancellation & Transfer Policy

By registering for any of the above events the following cancellation policy applies:

All cancellations or changes must be requested in writing or by email to info@growthcoaching.com.au

If you are unable to attend the program you may transfer:

  • your registration to another nominated person or
  • to another program. However, only one change is allowed and you must attend another program within six months of initial program.

The following transfer and cancellation fees apply:

  • Cancellations or transfers greater than 4 weeks prior to the program attract no fees and the full program fee will be refunded.
  • Cancellations or transfers greater than 1 week but less than 4 weeks prior to the program:
    • $100 plus GST transfer fee for rescheduling to another program or
    • $100 plus GST transfer fee for nominating another attendee or
    • 30% of the program fee plus GST for cancellation requests.
  • Cancellations or transfers up to 1 week prior to the program:
    • $100 per program day plus GST transfer fee for rescheduling to another program or
    • $100 plus GST for nominating another attendee or
    • 50% of the program fee plus GST for cancellation requests.
  • There is no refund or credit for “no-shows” the day of the program.
TimeframeTransfer to another programNominate another attendeeCancellation
Greater than 4 weeks prior to the programNo additional feeNo additional feeFull refund
Greater than 1 week but less than 4 weeks prior to the program$100 plus GST$100 plus GST30% of program fee
Less than 1 week prior to the program$100 plus GST per program day$100 plus GST50% of program fee
“No Show” Not attending the programNot applicableNot applicable100% of program fee

In the event that the Program is cancelled, registrants will be reimbursed their registration fee.